Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817264323 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 48 / Personal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about music and I love to travel there is nothing better than the sun and beach and the water...

I typically spend my leisure time

love to read watch a football game or hit the city for a movie and dinner. Catch a play maybe hit a bar and have a good drink with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that special someone who wants to spend the weekend enjoying life! Its important to live and enjoy and laugh. I woud like to be able to make plans and have someone keep them for a change.. Honesty and long term is what i want. Or at least what I think most want . Dinner and a play as well as just relaxing with friends at a bar is great as long as I have that special person in the room all is wonderful. I love all kinds of music and enjoy concerts. Make me laugh! All the rest will come in due time if its just right. Live simply! Life is not a dess rehearsal , Thats my motto

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes seem to stand out..I am always smiling and happy that might be it..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Historical piece

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and great friends.
  2. My job
  3. Simply thankful for loving life!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how dependable and solid I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm fun loving but serious about meeting someone to be with.. Someone who will hit the beach or say lets go to Florida for the weekend lets see where and what we can do.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

rihanna / drake, zac brown, drake, adele, some good aerosmith

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy