Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817236127 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 48 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, theatre, travel, cultural events

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling as often as possible, listening to live music, and dining out. I also like reading good books and painting (abstract art) in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty and integrity rate very high with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My successful career
  3. The well--being of my children/family members

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

After getting to know me, people recognize how loyal and caring I am. I can sometimes be pretty direct, which is difficult for some, but I am a true friend indeed.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae