Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817201627 A Single Man in Mount Angel, OR 48 / installation and repair of heating and air conditioning equipment

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Mount Angel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mount Angel, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Angel, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Offroad motorcycling, getting out on a familiar trail with family and friends. Even better trying out new riding areas that have thier unique challenges. At the end of the day, sit around a campfire with a few brews and talk and laugh about the days ride.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy helping my boys with thier project cars, working on my truck and hanging out at my brothers house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with themselves and with everyone around them. Just being themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not afraid to try new things and put 110

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter that is attending college and my two boys that share alot of the same interests as I do.
  2. A few close friends that I can count on.
  3. A good stable job that I enjoy most of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other