Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817180328 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 22 / Full time student and soccer player

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soccer and education.I am very competitive and love to win and also want to have a good education to have a stable job to support myself and make good money.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Napping. I sleep ad much as i can. I live good so i TRY baking every now and then. I usually only read before bed but when I have a good book I could stay up all night! & any hands on projects like arts and crafty things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful. Complete respect turns me on to the max

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The summer I turned pretty. Romance novel!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My athletic ability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm my ghetto. I'm actually one of the whitest black people you will ever meet. Make sense?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm going to be living in deland, Florida for 9/12 months of the yr for the next 4 yrs.