Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817163833 A Single Man in Falfurrias, TX 44 / truck driver / operator

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Falfurrias
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Falfurrias, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Falfurrias, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping w the kids fishing and movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids. And that me and my ex wife still can see them without incident. I'm thankful for my health and my family.I'm thankful that my kids accept what has happened. I'm thankful for ask the good times I had with my wife even though things didn't work out.I'm thankful for all my friends and family. I'm thankful for the home we almost finished.I'm thankful for my job. I'm thankful that I can still talk to my girls about their problems.I'm thankful for my life.I'm thank for god always being there for me. I'm thankful for god always watching out for my family no matter what we go through.I'm thankful for the new doors god opens
  2. For life
  3. For my health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing