Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817157522 A Single Man in New York, NY 25 / Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music has always been something that I am passionate about - and every aspect of it. Not a day goes by that I don't play or listen to music. I am also passionate about math. It's something that was always so interesting and just clicked fro me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I am usually just relaxing - whether it's having a beer at a local bar or chilling on my couch just watching TV. After a long hard day of work relaxation is key.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a girl who's gorgeous inside and out. She should not only be a great person, but also very caring.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how I'm funny and smart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful