Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817136433 A Single Woman in Gardiner, NY 50 / Caseworker for foster care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gardiner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gardiner, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardiner, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly enjoy going to church. I love listening to music and taking photographs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music and catching up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind person who is respectful and thoughtful of others, someone who takes care of himself and is happy and passionate about life.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first thing people notice about me is my calm nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently working full-time and going to school part-time for my MSW, so little time for fun reading but I am enjoying all that I am reading and learning at school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having a close relationship with my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my faith and the grace of God.
  3. I am thankful for the growth and opportunities my work has given me and for the opportunity to continue my education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be somewhat shy at first but once I get know a person I can be somewhat witty.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual, Sweet