Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817128229 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 26 / Personal banker and student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is geared towards God. I love reading the Bible and learning how to live my life right according to the word.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with positive people.

The most influential person in my life has been

A very religious man.

The first thing people notice about me

My great sense of humor. I personally think my personality is more attractive than my outer appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Corinthians

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for having a forgiving God who loves me and guides me everyday/
  2. The ability to wake up everymorning and start my day over.
  3. I am very thankful for a loving family that I can depend on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a goof ball.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love chipotle :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction