Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817104933 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 54 / Retired from the printing equipment industry. Outtdoor adventure sells and consultant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love the water. ocean to rivers

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning of any kind. Never to old to learn something new. Love being outdoors. Love a great adventure. Indoors or out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not way overweight and not a drunk. You don't need a beer for breakfast.

The first thing people notice about me

Very caring and giving. I am willing to do what it takes in the given cause. Also ciurious about things I don't know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and friends
  3. The peace that we do have

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

Everyone deserves someone that, kisses them like they mean it, holds them like they never want to let go,doesn't hurt or lie to that special someone, wipes the tears when they cry, doesn't make them jealous of others. but makes others jealous of them, is not scared to let known their feelings, and lets them know how much they are loved.How could anyone not want this, man or woman. I am retired from the printing equipment industry and now do outdoor sells and consulting. Oceans to rivers are a great passion of mine. I buy and sell houses in my spare time. I have two grown boys

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop