Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817103830 A Single Man in New York, NY 34 / Global Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university in uk

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university in uk. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I am honest I the thing I like most is meeting new people and having insightful and smart conversation over coffee. I like finding out about people. I also love to travel, I am lucky as my job has enabled me to do this. Keeping fit and playing soccer are also a source of much energy and enjoyment for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I keep fit in the gym. I read books spontaneously. I like to spend time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Its definitely a mixture of things but mostly, kindness, warmth, ambition, love of travel, good energy and a lovely smile.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prison Diary: Jeffrey Archer. Lord Archer is a former MP and Lord who was convicted of perjury. I like his obervations, and surprising friendhsips made in the prisons of the United Kingdom. It was both insightful and enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to live and work abroad
  2. My closest friends
  3. The support of my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very romantic, it has been called out in previous relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love my job which takes me to different countries, so far, London, Dubai, and the United States.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

have i got news for you, 24, damages