Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817088220 A Single Man in Kansas City, KS 47 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Kansas City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music, the arts, most of all finding true love

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing, traveling, cooking, just spending time with my partner mostly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty by far is the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the complete works of Sherlock Holmes. It's a mystery do I need to say more?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I appear shy but really I'm just listening and learning

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Im a very hands on man. I can fix or find about anything. Im a very creative outside the box person. There is nothing that scares me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sherlock holmes, dracula, the divinci code

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

to many to list, all, pachebel, several, brooke and dunn

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

porkys, the wedding date, the al jolson story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, criminal minds, star trek