Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1816157330 A Single Woman in Forest, MS 38 / Cashier / manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Forest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Forest, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to the beach. It's just something about the wind in my hair the sand between my toes the waves splashing on my feet. Miles to see and the people you meet. Brings joy to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out to eat, watching a good movie, shopping. I love out doors, swimming, camping, boating, mud riding, hunting, fishing, four wheeler rides.

The most influential person in my life has been

there looks and personality

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My kids
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing realy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

no thanks