Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1816032629 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 28 / Aerospace Engineering

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for adventure, travel and cars. I don't find much time to myself with a busy schedule, but when I do I'm doing something of that nature. Love to try new things whether it's hand gliding or food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Not much leisure time but when I do I'll go to the gym or find a new trail to hike. I also make an attempt to cook from time to time. Spending time with friends and making memories is time well spent!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that doesn't use the partner like a parasite. They have their own goals and ambitions. Attractiveness is key as well.

The first thing people notice about me

People may notice I have little sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. A job
  3. Technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a hard-working individual. People tend to think things are given to them now-a-days, not the case. I work hard to see that I live a good life from my work ethic, to my standard of living.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama