Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #181594719 A Single Man in Powhatan, VA 47 / Retired fireman

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Powhatan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: key west high
  • Religion: Christian

Powhatan, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Powhatan, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate being positive! Life truly is in the attitude of an individual.

I typically spend my leisure time

There's a lot to be said about relaxing when you can!! In today's fast paced world I feel it's something that a lot of people have lost touch with! I also enjoy alone time with the person in my life! There's something about just being able to be together and just totally be yourself, Not having to worry about other people and how you act, what you do or say. I also enjoy adventure and being spontaneous sometimes the best plan is no plan!

The most influential person in my life has been

Postivity, honesty and respect!

The first thing people notice about me

Great attitude on life!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Firehouse magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my boys and fire department brothers that have helped me so much.
  2. My mother for instilling in me the power of a positive outlook on life no matter what.
  3. Life and still being here to enjoy it!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love caring about and for people, some people say i'm to nice.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm from Key West,FL. I love the water, especially spearfishing and diving. I've been in the Navy, owned my own company and been a fireman my entire life. I enjoy making people laugh and smile, life's to short not to! I'm a gentleman to the ladies, which I see as a dyeing thing, women should be respected and taken care of by men!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction