Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1814946425 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 37 / Branch Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest and cherishing every minute of it. I have a son and love every minute I get to spend with him. I like doing things like hiking, biking, gym workouts, movies, music and relaxation time after a long day. I like trying new and exciting things like traveling to new places or trying new and different foods. Being outdoors and going to the gym relaxes me after tough days.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the gym and when I am not there I like to ride my bike or go hiking with my son on weekends. I do like to relax and watch a good movie or just listen to music while I clean or something. I try to stay active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for compassion and understanding. I really do not like arguing and do not need a confrontational partner. I just want to have that someone understand and respect me and be by my side though thick and thin. I am also looking for a serious relationship, im at the age were it is time for family and traditions.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Along Came a Spider by James Patterson. About detective cross dueling with a crazy kidnaper. I like mystery thrillers nuff said.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son - He has taught me how to grow up and be responsible and to look at life in a way I never knew. Being a parent is not easy but it is so rewarding.
  2. Family & Friends - Very thankful to have my Family and friends by my side when I need support they are always there.
  3. My job - I have been working at the same company for almost 14 years. Loyal to the bone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very humble and never forget where I came from.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I love life and I'm thankful for every minute of it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

along came a spider, einstein, isaac newton

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

flo rida, metallica, coldplay, maroon 5, ac/dc

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, back to the future, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Educational