Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1814110624 A Single Man in Ashburn, VA 54 / Dentist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashburn, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of tennessee. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aviation, scuba diving, family, computers, traveling, my profession

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, family

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to put one quality over another so I'll list two: trust and devotion

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make a quick connection with someone and carry on any easy conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book by Orson Scott Card ' Enders Game'. I love sci-fi and this is the best Sci-fi author out there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Finances
  3. Friendship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You pretty much get what you see. Some people go through life as if acting in a play; not me. I can be quiet often and be the life of the party other times. I have to make a connection with 20-30 strangers in my business life everyday; oftentimes when people are not at their best. I prize deep emotional connections and am looking for a true complimentary personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

My children are the center of my universe right now. My future intimate partner will definitely be the center of my universe. I truly believe in the marriage concept of 2 halves make a whole. One thing I know about myself is I am a better person in a committed loving relationship. I am not afraid of commitment and actually miss it and look forward to it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Science