Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813818222 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 32 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. Enjoying what I do and living everyday like it is my last. I love being out doors and being spontaneous.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports. Enjoying time with friends and family and being out doors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that understands how valuable life is and that can enjoy everyday and live in the moment

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book about leadership. I enjoyed the knowledge that I gained to become an even better leader at work and in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My career and the blessings I have had in my success
  3. Having a life that I love and wake up everyday happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love life and enjoy everyday like it is my last.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing energetic person. I live everyday like is my last. I have the best group of friends and family. I am looking for someone that will make me happy and that I can enjoy life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop