Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813692424 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 29 / Firefighter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: utah state university

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from utah state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being around good hearted genuine people. I love sports especially football and basketball. I love doing active stuff like running, hiking etc. I also enjoy laid back days. I also really want to travel more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out quite a bit and like being active. I love to hang out with friends. I'm pretty open to doing whatever, I'm a pretty simple person. I also have gotten into reading a little bit and like going out to eat, seeing movies etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good hearted person thats genuine and honest. Someone who knows whats really important in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty laid back guy, have a deep voice and smile a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. It was a really dark book about a murder mystery in sweden. I usually don't like really dark books but this one had a really good storyline that I got completly hooked. Overall though it had a gripping story and was a fun read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The experiences I've been able to have and learn from.
  2. The great friends and family that I have.
  3. The places I've been able to see and enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really good heart and really love the simple things in life!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to meet new people and I am very easy going so don't be shy!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other