Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813615828 A Single Man in Emlyn, KY 25 / Right now im unemployed because im going to school and taking care of my son.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Emlyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Emlyn, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Emlyn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to play music. When i have the time i try to create something that's unique, different from the norm. I enjoy heavy metal, rock, and hip hop. I also like sports quite a bit. My all time favorite team is the new England patriots. Big Boston fan so don't hold it against me lol. want to know anything else, just ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play guitar and write music in my leisure time. I also like to watch sports or play video games when I have the time. Video games are cool some times.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whose interested in similar stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess people usually notice that I have a kid, or music.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Storm front, the Dresden Files. It's a pretty interesting story. Its fantasy with a modern twist, check it out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. Being able to school and have a roof over my head.
  3. Family and friends, Music, sports.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes I guess.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm currently going to school An majoring in psychology, but I'm pretty sure I'm gonna change majors. Ill probably change it to something math oriented like physics. But if I could I'd major in music. I just don't see myself getting a job with a degree like that. If there's anything else you want to know, just ask.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction