Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813596024 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 68 / instructor at WCCC

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: missouri southern university; ozark bible college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from missouri southern university; ozark bible college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good witness for Jesus. He has done so much for me, brought me through so much, that I want Him to use me to help others. I enjoy His creation in nature all around me. I'd love to see more of the world!I have a strong desire to help others and though I cannot do much physically for most of the world, I am intense about intercessory prayer, and believe in the great power of prayer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and study, visit with friends, or do craft projects such as crocheting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in and commitment to God, compassion, integrity, and love.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I am a warm person and comfortable to be around

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, His love for me and the salvation He has given me. He fills my days with Hope and Joy, no matter my circumstances.
  2. My family. I love the role of being a mother and grandmother !
  3. Living in a country where I can pursue life with freedom and no great fear for my life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

this piercing darkness, anything by ted dekker, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

columbo, national geographic, fox news