Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813578921 A Single Man in Minerva, OH 39 / electrician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Minerva
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Minerva, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minerva, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family.brazilian jiu jitsu.and my pitbull. brutus.

I typically spend my leisure time

when im in a relationship going out with significant other. brazilian jiu jitsu takes alot of my time. And any and everything to do with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

just looking for a normal women. that would be great.understanding, loyal. Someone that dont run away when life gets a little difficult.

The first thing people notice about me

nice. kind. funny. laid back dude. i think. then again they may think something else. i dont know what they are thinking? lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

i hate reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health of family and friends. Everyone is healthy and doing ok! what more could you ask for. Including my pitbull. aka baby brindle!
  2. Being self employed and having the oppurtunity to work with my father on a daily basis. Most people dont have a family buisness and to have that and the benefits that come with it, it makes life a little easier when things get tough. And the freedom of not punching a timeclock.
  3. Did i mention health of family and friends! lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know. i wish they would know that life is short. and you dont want to waste it being alone. thats why i chose e harmony.never done this before.see what happens.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

im fun. im serious. i enjory life. and im looking for someone to enjoy it with at this point.just got out of a 3 year relationship and looking to start dating and see what happens. i dont want to hang in bars till 2am looking for a date. not into that. so i figured i would give this a try.

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with chris farley. office space is funny.among others, predator. arnold movie, dont know any but willing to watch with significant other.cuz girls like romance.