Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813572035 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 26 / College student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports going, playing, watching. I do like to to take in movies of any kind but not scary. I love dogs, don't mind cats, like boy cats and I have a pet chinchilla named JP

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read on my own time in the summer. I like to just chill and just relax and hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that can be friendly and nice and that will just be fun to hang without with

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and fun people seem to go with me and like to hang. I like to be active and not just hang around and be boring all day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my love of just living my days one day at a time.
  2. Being able to have a a great future plan of being a teacher of high school history.
  3. Having a great family and support with my friends. A lot of people that I can go to and learn from.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spontaneous