Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813544734 A Single Woman in Princeton, WV 31 / mail carrier

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Princeton, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Princeton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and values

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, watching T.V., reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and work ethics

The first thing people notice about me

Reserved

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patricia Cornwell's Jack the Ripper, cased closed. It was based on a true story about one of the first serials killers. I liked the psychologial twist to the book, which went back to Jack's childhood, explaining his insanity and insecurities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Comedy
  3. Honesty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am deeply emotional about good values. However I am very shy in the beggining so I am very good at hiding those emotions.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy