Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813531031 A Single Man in Canoga Park, CA 54 / Project Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Canoga Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nevada, las vegas
  • Religion: Christian

Canoga Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canoga Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of nevada, las vegas. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others achieve their dreams and improve their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time learning new things or spending time in the kitchen. Cooking brings out my creative and experimental side. I also enjoy lively discussions, seeing a good movie or just relaxing around the house or on the patio.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring and affectionate. Someone who isn't always critical; but who isn't afraid to voice their opinion. I am looking for someone with whom I can have a cup of coffee and intelligent conversation with. I want someone who is comfortable being herself and not trying to be the person other people expect her to be.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my intelligence and curiosity. I can discuss a number of different topics and I am always wanting to learn about new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An autobiography of Peter Ustinov. I am also a fan of the web based comic strip Endtown by Aaron Neathery. Aaron is a fantastic artist and a great story teller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to continually learn new things.
  2. Great Music
  3. Good Coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine love of people and my gentle nature. My physical appearance tends to make people think I am unapproachable and angry. Yet I am actually a very gentle and loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I can be reserved at first; but warm up to people very quickly. I am seeking to relocate to the Mid-West.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dune, surprised by hope, sherlock holmes

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

train, one republic, train, the kingston trio, the kingston trio, passenger, carbon leaf, owl city

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, the shawshank redemption, what dreams may come, zootopia, sing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, dr. who, bizzarre foods