Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813521231 A Single Woman in Babylon, NY 33 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Babylon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Babylon, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Babylon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm compassionate in regards to animals and kids. I love working with kids, the innocence and inexperience to them makes it impossible to have any hate for them, you just want to help them succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, concerts, crafts, baking, walks, parks, beaches

The most influential person in my life has been

A good person who loves me just as I am. I don't want to be with someone who is judgmental and constantly trying to change me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a little shy or quiet at first till I feel comfortable around you, then good luck getting me to stop talking

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished reading the Hunger Games series, I like to know what my students are reading so I can incorporate it into my lessons. The series was awesome, really made you think about things. I wasn't expecting to enjoy it as much as I did, so it was a pleasant surprise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My education
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I value traditional things and I can be a little old school in my way of thinking.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Modest, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im pretty laid back and casual. I enjoy trying new things and traveling to new places, although I am a repeat traveler when I go somewhere I like. I love my job, and I'm in general a happy person.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

ncis and criminal minds, lifetime movies....lol, bridesmaids

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama