Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813520827 A Single Man in Skamokawa, WA 50 / Unable to work at this time due to life long medical.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Skamokawa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Skamokawa, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Skamokawa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to listen to good music and visiting with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I am comfortable with and can spend time with.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children.
  2. Having friends and family that care about me.
  3. For living in a great state.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I may seem shy at first but once I get to know a person I open up a lot.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the rock, gone in 60 seconds, unforgiven

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi and csi miami, tombstone, big bang theory