Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813520727 A Single Woman in Lisle, IL 61 / alternative health care

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lisle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: a specialty/trade school

Lisle, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lisle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, yoga and meditation, being in the mountains, sharing my knowledge in order to help others. I love my job and am constantly learning something new that helps me and others daily. Daily reading of any information that I can learn from never ends. Finding a partner that I can share all the great things and not so great things with. Life is great, but can be so much better with someone to share time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the gym for a workout or yoga, go out to see a movie, read, get out to the Morton Arboretum for a walk, get down to the lake front. In the winter I still like to be outdoors hiking or snowshoeing. Indoor winter fun is Curling. There are those times I just get on the sofa and watch a movie or T.V. My friends and I like to get out and try different restaurants in different areas. I enjoy going to community theaters and neighborhood art festivals.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that person that can find some humor in life and not take everything so seriously...a confident man with integrity to be my friend and hopefully much more at some point in the future. They should be comfortable being themselves.We are pretty much all looking for good and decent qualities, it's just a matter of getting together to see if there is chemistry with the person that has those decent qualities. Life is short so let's not put this off an longer.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually get comments on my skin. I got lucky with inheriting the good skin genes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games, Meditations From the Mat. Just finished Dying To Be Me by Anita Moorjani.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health.
  2. That I have a close relationship with my family.
  3. That I have so many great friends in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and quite witty. It doesn't take long to figure that out, yet people seem to be surprised.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

There's quite a bit to all of us, but that gives us something to talk about one on one.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

there are a couple i like., 60 minutes, 60 minutes