Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813515326 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 53 / Insurance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a difference in whatever I'm doing, my 2 daughters, exercise and taking care of myself physically and with nutrition.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out 4-5 times a week, trying new food/wine, weekend trips, being with friends, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being emotionally ready to be in a relationship, confident, fit and healthy, affectionate and caring. I take care of myself and expect the same in a partner, whether it's mentally or physically. I enjoy a playful sense of humor and like someone that doesn't take himself too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I treat others with respect and like to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters and how they have been raised with morals and standards, their education, and how they treat others.
  2. My closest friends and family.
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have two daughters: a sophomore in college and a sophomore in high school. I'm as content staying in and watching a movie and sharing a bottle of wine or going out to a quiet restaurant. I love to travel and the culture that comes with it. It doesn't matter where the destination is as long as I'm with the right person.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational