Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813505535 A Single Woman in Enfield, CT 28 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, helping other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing basketball or soccer. I am currently training for a 10k and half marathon in Nov. down in Disney. Taking my dog for walks or runs. Just hanging out with friends whether its cooking dinner at one of their houses or going for a hike or to a restaurant. I also enjoy just having relaxing nights in watching a good movie or catching up on some shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and I can be myself around. Also someone who is understanding to the fact that I work two jobs while being a full time grad student for occuptional therapy for 1 more year. Someone who is active and into sports, but at the same time doesn't mind staying in a relaxing some times.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet at first until I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jame Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close bond I have with my family
  2. My best friends
  3. Everyone who has came into my life, they have made me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I work two jobs and a full time grad student for Occuptional Therapy. When I am done with school, I am hoping to get a job being an OT working with veterans. I am who I am. All my friends know that, and accepts me for that. I'm not the biggest girly girl, Id prefer to be in jeans and a t-shirt, but can be girly when i have to be. I'd rather be playing sports or something outside.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, criminal minds, one tree hill