Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813424925 A Single Man in Macomb, IL 26 / Personal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Macomb
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Macomb, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Macomb, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. I was brought up by treating people with respect. I'm not an ordinary country boy but that's what I like to look at myself as. I really am laid back, but during the nicer times of the year there's nothing more relaxing than going out to the lake and throwing out a line or 2.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like writing, golfing, bowling, listening to music (preferably country but I listen to anything and everything), and I also love fishing. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, honesty, and trust. obviously compatibility too.

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm kind and caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. And everything I've worked for and have in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

honestly Idk. lol.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Respectful