Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813420329 A Single Man in Denver, CO 43 / Graphic Design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Fitness and Growth (Spiritual, Professional)

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Creative thinking and applying it to various mediums.2. Watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I seek a compassionate, thoughtful women who love family, friends and has the ability to converse easily.

The first thing people notice about me

My most notable feature: humor and introspectiveness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my health and mental stability.
  2. Im thankful for my friends and family.
  3. I thankful for a God who actual cares about me and what I go through.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Im a free-spirit with a domesticated core who enjoys long talks w/ close freinds and family. Growth is important to me- in all aspects.