Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813414030 A Single Woman in Mankato, MN 43 / Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Mankato
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mankato, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mankato, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my friends and my career. I love experiencing life. Experiencing life not just in really big ways, but in everyday ways. I will say yes to opportunities to try something new, learn something new, meet someone new. I love being active and being outside. I'm passionate about teaching my kids to have fun, to not be afraid to try new things and to be kind to other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Between my career and my kids' sports and activities, carving out leisure time is not easy! I typically have a running or biking race on the calendar so am often training in some way. I participated in my first triathlon this summer (relay team). I think a fun night is spent with good friends and great food. I love movies and concerts. I always have music playing. I am great at avoiding yard work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm drawn to people who are honest, completely trustworthy and self aware. The ability to not take yourself too seriously is also attractive. I love to laugh so if you are funny, that is a plus! Being kind to yourself and others. Joyful. Spontaneous and playful. Direct and confident. I could go on and on...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read The Paris Wife, a historical non-fiction about Ernest Hemingway's first wife. I am in a book club so try to read the book each month and enjoy the little conversation we have about our books (we might be a wine club with a book problem?). I read everything from memoirs to teen fiction. My daugter and I read and enjoyed the Hunger Games series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The joy that I find in everyday life.
  2. My health and the health of my family.
  3. The laughter and happiness my children bring to me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Kind, Rational

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy