Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813412432 A Single Man in New Orleans, LA 58 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of lafayette
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Orleans, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith, Friends,Health, Career

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, Spending time with friend and family, Exercising, Dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith and positive outlook.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and positive..

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read informative magazines, heath and fitness. I also enjoy reading the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family and Friend
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, you can tell me when we meet.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Passionate, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I looking for a special person to be part of my life and share the beautiful things it offers us.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action