Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813394828 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 46 / Business Development Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding horses, theater, cooking different cuisines, traveling - around the world/around the country (I have a wanderlust bug!), hiking with my dogs, downhill and x-country skiing, foreign languages and cultures

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my horse, hiking with my dogs, cooking, visiting with friends, traveling (around the country/around the world)

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate a laid back man who can make me laugh and not get stressed out when the world goes a bit wonky (because it always does!). Someone who is ready to grab his passport and travel the globe exploring different cultures or head west to find great powder. And through everything, retain a kind heart to all living creatures.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, my random intelligence (I am the perfect partner for Trivial Pursuit!) and my sharp wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Aleph" by Paulo Coehlo - it's all about the journey!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life - and all its adventures
  2. My pets - 2 big dogs, 1 big horse, 1 crazy cat
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sentimentality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

My parents bestowed on me at my birth the ancient curse, "may you have an interesting life!"

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

master and margarita - bulgakov, autobiography - john stuart mill, the alchemist - paolo coehlo

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy