Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813392627 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 49 / Consultant - IS analyst, Marketing Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. They are number one and I am very proud of how they have grown up. I would do anything for them. And I cherish all the time I have with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play Tennis. I like golf but lately haven't had much time to play. I love the beach and spend most of the summer there. Also, love to spend time with friends and family...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate. I am looking for someone I can trust and someone I can talk to about any or everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness. I don't like to talk about people. The old saying if you don't have something nice to say then don't say it. That's me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much.. Mostly magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health.
  2. My children.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very easygoing and like to just go with the flow. I like to hang out with friends and have a good time. Tennis and golf are always fun. I usually go to the beach for a good part of the summer. I am looking for someone who is fun and has similar interests and values in life. Live everyday to its fullest...

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis