Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813391723 A Single Man in Lemont Furnace, PA 39 / truck driveer contrucktion worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lemont Furnace
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lemont Furnace, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lemont Furnace, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like to do almost every thing not really picky about any thing i do like hunting and fishing camping and the beachand most of all my two beautiful kids

I typically spend my leisure time

well in my free time i like to go out with friends and my woman if i had one to spend time with them and i like to ride motorcycles and the beach i like setting off fireworks on the fourth for my kids i just enjoy life and all it has given me and i am very out going

The most influential person in my life has been

that they are clean and they like to take care of them selves and they have a good sence of humor

The first thing people notice about me

really idk what it is cause i am me and thats it i have a good personality and well i am a very down to earth kind of guy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends my kids and well i am thankful that god let me still be here
  2. i am thankful for my life and my job i have it is a good job and well i hope to find a good woman as i am a good guy
  3. my kids are the most important to me when i have them cause they have been thru alot

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a very good guy and would not hurt any one they always dont see that so i am always looking for some one that will see that and i was raised in church so im not a bad person like some guys out there that beat woman and treat them with no respect at all witch is tottaly wrong

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

i like to go camping to the beach hunting fishing just being out doors and being with my family and friends i realy like to go quad rideing and getting muddy some times all and all i am a very good guy that wants to find the same