Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813376923 A Single Man in Norwalk, CT 55 / Hospitality Food & Beverage executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george brown college - toronto
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Norwalk, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from george brown college - toronto. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, technology , family & friends get togethers, concerts, museum, traveling, safaris, watersports , beach,

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying a special evening with my partner ,Golf, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can combine that rare recipe of morals, honesty, loyalty, intelligence, beauty, and a zest for life! ! I?d like to get to know someone who is intellectually stimulating.I am also looking for someone who is similarly dedicated to attaining goals and maintaining their health.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now:living in the now is the truest path to happiness and enlightenment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The sacrifices my mother has made to raise my sister & I
  2. Being able to share my time & knowledge to impove other peoples lives. Being able to do charity service.
  3. The people in my professional carrer who belive in me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very honest, passionate, caring and giving and well traveled

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy being spontaneous. Let?s pack our bags and head to the Islands or Paris for the weekend! I am looking for someone who enjoys life and its pleasures as much as I do. Someone who can appreciate the beauty of a sunset, going to the theater , and enjoys fine cuisine with fine wine.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

u2, bon jovi, faith hill, beatles, wynton marsalis, adele

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, shawshank redemption, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, 24, voice