Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813375733 A Single Woman in Hammond, LA 31 / Trainer / Nutrition Coach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Hammond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeastern louisiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Hammond, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hammond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeastern louisiana university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my health & giving back to others in my community. I want to make a difference in the lives of those around me, and always be thought of as a kind person.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I enjoy catching up with friends that I haven't seen in a while.2. I like to try new things or adventures.3. But nothing is better than relaxing on the beach with a good drink!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares my common interests & enjoys life. My family and friends mean the world to me, so it is extremely important for my significant other to be outgoing & friendly.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling... Life is too short not to enjoy it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stephanie Plum Novel about a female bounty hunter, who is horrible at her job but despite all odds she never gives up. This book is hilarious and laugh everytime I read it. I read her novels when I need a break from getting my second degree.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't feel this question really applies to me. When it comes to me, what you see is what you get. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm easy to understand.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings: the fellowship of the rin, the holiday, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, white collar, csi, ncis, white collar