Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813372628 A Single Man in Bode, IA 35 / Agriculture

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Bode
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bode, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bode, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I am truthful, I'd have to say Religion/Science both. As well as politics.I enjoy learning about, as well as discussing early church history. As well as Einstein. I do also pay attention to politics. But I am not fanatical about any one particular belief structure. Whether it be Science, religion, democrat or republican.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy driving, especially a four wheel drive and an unmaintained chunk of property. But I do sometimes just drive down the road to listen to the radio and enjoy myself.I also enjoy just visiting with people. Be it my grand mother, my sister, or a close friend. I enjoy private conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My past experiences and the knowledge I've gained

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational