Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813357729 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 24 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art and music, listening to live music is very fun. Hiking is one of my favorite things to do. I really enjoy running. My family means a lot to me, I appreciate the time I get to spend with them. I am crazy about traveling, seeing the world is one of my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing with friends and family as well as playing with my pets, they always know how to make me smile. I also enjoy taking small/quick weekend trips to places just to get away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my parents and the opportunities they have made possible for me.
  2. I am thankful for being able to travel as much as I have, and for being able to see different places in the world, and experiencing different cultures.
  3. I am thankful for my ability to stay true to my values.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful