Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813357323 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 36 / Caregiver,nanny

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate of living life to be fullest That include knowing things Around us..we know wat happening..to love family cuz that's our special gift of u:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies..walking mall with friends cleaning house chating friends..listening music dancing Reading book ambot og unsa pa oi kapok b ani Unsa mani oi g dugay ba human ani jud mak pungot man Kay bahala nmo dha s into of bass

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving..caring..have since of humor.. Not lier

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dnt like book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The things that I really to be thankfully is 1st my life my family and the blessings that I receive
  2. My friends cuz i have problem I can talk them and I can share it
  3. My boss cuz they r nice to me They treat ms as a member of the family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful