Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812428437 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 48 / government

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Faith in GOD, to know and read Bible like my manual of life had given to me the key to act and be best person, and to understand others.To be with my children and enjoy theirs smiles traveling, visiting places.To teach others, to read a good book and share it with others makes me feel that i am doing part of my proposal in GOD, Inspiring others to be best.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to share time with my friends, reading a good book and talk about it with my friends or my partner; to go to the mall with children take ice cream and enjoy with them and my partner

The most influential person in my life has been

A heart of the King David...a heart accord of the heart of God.

The first thing people notice about me

The Wisdom and the Grace that i ask to my GOD everyday in my prayers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Word, The Name and The Blood, of Joyce Mayer.She shows in it the powerful of that spiritual tools to manage in our life.What i liked and took my attention was the Blood and the pact, in the old testament. Everything was sealed with blood. The marriage with a virgin was a pact...Waoo..And new pact, with the precious Blood of Christ is the biger and glorious Pact.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my testimony as a Christian woman living until now, like a mother and woman. My Faith in God has let me be best.
  2. My children are health and sane, and my health and my strong wish to go ahead for them.
  3. The values that my parents had given to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Faith in God and my wish to do his perfect Will.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like to know a Man with the mind of Christ, firm and decided to know a woman to share his life, that likes children, that accept to me with my failures. That loves me like Christ loves his church.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama