Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812428033 A Single Woman in Webster, NY 42 / I am in the professional beauty industry, I specialize in nails.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Webster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Webster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Webster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is an important part of my life as well as my passion and ever growing collection of body art

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy concerts, live alternative music and tattoo conventions. I love being outdoors when the weather's warm. I don't mind a good old fashioned day of couch potato-ism either. I'm willing to try anything once as long as its not theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

You have good manners and a great sense of humor, you are thoughtful and easy going. You appreciate life in the moment...

The first thing people notice about me

I am boisterous and super outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My open and creative mind
  3. My passion for life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a truly unique individual, I live in the moment and I am motivated by positive energy which I strive to always omit. I like deep conversation with my best friend and I will find that in you..I am heavily tattooed and counting, I am an out of the boxer and proud of it.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other