Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812426137 A Single Woman in New York, NY 27 / Law Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid lacrosse player, and love sports and athletics in general. While I am not musically creative, I love listening to music. I enjoy engaging in cultural activities on occasion, such as going to museums. I am passionate about traveling, and am always excited to visit a new place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends, whether it be staying at home and watching movies, or going out. I like to stay active and go for runs or for walks. I also like to cook, although I am by no means good at it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am incredibly thankful for having reliable and supportive friends and family in my life.
  2. I am thankful that I've been given the opportunities in life which have allowed me to pursue the career which I've always wanted.
  3. I am thankful that I am at a point in my life where I feel excited and hopeful about the possibilities and adventures that await me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Modest