Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812423537 A Single Woman in Cary, IL 51 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a healthy lifestye. I am quite active. I attend pilate classes, bike ride and play tennis. I am a chicago sports fan and enjoy going to the games. I am very family oriented and they know I am always there for them. My faith is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time you will find me probably on the tennis court. I enjoy the game and want to increase my level of game. I do enjoy a quiet evening at home from time to time. I like to try new activities even if I make a fool of myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The number one thing that I am very thankful for and blessed is to have such a beautiful daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my career and the wonderful opportunities I have had over the years that I have been with the corporation. I enjoy leading people and watching them grow into high performing teams. I am also grateful that I have had the wonderful opportunity to touch so many people's life's when they may not be at their best.
  3. I am thankful that I have a wonderful sister I can rely on. She is a rockstar. She has taught me so much about life and what is really important.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate