Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812421235 A Single Woman in New Lenox, IL 24 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: New Lenox
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

New Lenox, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Lenox, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies, going to the movies, staying home to watch movies, wherever. I am passionate about being there for the people I love. I often put myself second to take care of the ones around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, going out and trying new restaraunts and things, and I love to goof off and just have a good time, at home or wherever.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be my best friend, as well as my life partner. I need someone who understands me, flaws and all, and knows how to make me laugh when I'm sad, relax when I'm stressed, and smile when I'm angry. Sense of humor is also a big one. I need someone who can laugh with me at all the stupid little things!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am constantly doing things for others. Sometimes I forget to stop and do things for myself once in awhile. I'm a very loyal, supportive person. People can definitely see that in me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all the people who have taught me about myself, good and bad.
  2. I am thankful that I am an able person.
  3. I am thankful for my family. It helps me to know I always have people there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think sometimes people see me as a "doormat". I tend to take a lot of crap and brush it away with excuses or what not. I really don't like conflict, so sometimes I don't speak up when I should. I wish people would see that I am able to stand up for myself, and when need be, I'm not afraid to do it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a sweet girl, sometimes too sweet. I love to laugh and my sense of humor can sometimes be, inappropriate lol. I would do anything for the people I love and would have no problem devoting all my time and energy to a family of my own. I have pretty traditional values as far as how a home is run, the man is head of the house and the bread winner and the woman takes care of the house and kids. I don't live strictly by those values, but they do best describe what I want in my own family someday.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many!, toooo many., um, i watch a lot of movies. lol.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house., so many, too many to list here., too many of these too, and i hate to admit it!