Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812419637 A Single Woman in Cambridge, IL 63 / woodworking

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

live music, reading, would like to get back into woodworking, family. I want to rediscover life, am open to new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and dancing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson is always a winner with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have 2 children that are grown and successful and they are good to me and others.
  2. Being strong emotionally.
  3. Good friends that care about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyal, caregiver and wants to live life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like my guy to feel loved. I want him to laugh at least one time a day really hard.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, homeland, fox news