Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812400831 A Single Man in Shawnee Mission, KS 24 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith to the lord, reading, tennis, music (especially christian and gospel), working out (I'm in the national guard, so I have to stay fit)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, tennis and maintaining a healthy life style.

The most influential person in my life has been

The relationship that I'm looking for is one that could start out as a friendship and if things goes well, possibility a serious relationship. The type of person I would like a relationship is someone who is morally good on the inside and willing to give fate a chance if it ever comes their way.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm nice and laid-back. A lot of people think I'm a goody good boy, but I can never figure out why.

The last book I read and enjoyed

George Bush's Decision Points. You can probably guess it was about his rise to the presidency and his time in office. I like reading stuff like this, yeah I know I'm a bit of a nerd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A God that will always love and protect me.
  2. Having a roof over my head and food to eat, which I know are blessings.
  3. The armed forces of our country defending our freedom, which I am proud to be part of.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be adventurous and take risks when I want to.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a loving guy and if you ever give me your heart, I will guard it with my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, anastasia, pearl harbor

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

prison break, one tree hill, the simpsons