Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812397726 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 53 / Insurance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my daughters, friends, making a difference in whatever I'm doing, my health and physical/mental well being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out 4-5 times a week, watching mindless TV that I've DVR'd, being with friends/family, taking weekend trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that works out on a regular basis and is healthy. I live a healthy lifestyle and am honestly only interested in a partner that does the same. I'm attracted to a man that doesn't take himself too seriously, is responsible, mature, passionate, and loving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters and that they have the morals and standards instilled in them that I believe in.
  2. My closest friends
  3. My knowledge and insight of what's important in life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have two daughters: a sophomore in college and a sophomore in high school. I am ready to be in a relationship and my daughters are open to it too. Being the age that my daughters are, I am able to give alot of my time to a relationship and I love that I have the ability now to be spontaneous in whatever I do. I am independent but I like to spend quality time too.