Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812396028 A Single Man in Hampton Bays, NY 24 / radioshack

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hampton Bays
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton Bays, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hampton Bays, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and my cars i love hip hop rock and and art wise i like any kind of paitings i love movies

I typically spend my leisure time

i like video ganes going to movies and driveing around listing to music

The most influential person in my life has been

nice funny and likes loud music

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont rally read but i like the godfather

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. my car
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy